We are bonsai's best kept secret! Come and see for yourself. Open everyday except Wednesday
Give us a call on 03 9551 0725
Workshops Available Get in contact for details
Payment Methods Cards and Cash Accepted
Open 6 Days A Week Closed Wednesdays

Welcome To Bonsai Art Nursery. 236 Old Dandenong Road, Heatherton, Melbourne.

Bonsai Range
Bonsai Art Nursery has a large range of trees including Japanese Black Pines, Corky Bark Elms, Zelkova, Satsuki Azaleas, Juniper Shimpaku, Japanese and Trident Maples, Cedars and Figs. Come in a take a look around our every growing stock. We have Bonsai for all levels, starters through to the seasoned master.
Opening Hours

December & January 2018 Hours

Monday 24th Dec 9am –5pm

Tuesday 25th Dec CLOSED

Wednesday 26th Dec BOXING DAY CLOSED

Thursday 27th Dec 10am –2 pm ONLY

Friday 28th Dec CLOSED

Saturday 29th Dec OPEN 10am –3pm

Sunday 30th Dec OPEN 10am –3pm

Monday 31st Dec OPEN 9am—5pm

Tuesday 1st Jan CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd Jan CLOSED

Thursday 3rd Jan CLOSED

Friday 4th Jan CLOSED

Saturday 5th Jan 10am –3pm

Sunday 6th Jan 10am—3pm

All Your Bonsai Needs
Bonsai Art Nursery imports a large range of Japanese and Chinese pots including landscape trays, hand finished pots and extra large pots. We stock all your accessory needs including training wire, Kikuwa bonsai tools, soil and fertilizer, ornaments and rocks. We have available Bonsai Europe and International Bonsai magazines and a large range of bonsai books for sale.

Others about us